Art Spot Reno’s Artist Registry is a guide to search for artists of all types in Northern Nevada. We hope this helps you find artists to show in your place of business, purchase that piece you’ve been looking for, or hire someone for your party or event.

If you’re an artist and your name is missing and you’d like to join the directory, please send us your name, genre, email, website (or alternate link to your creative work) to artspotreno@gmail.com.

DANCE

DANCE
AliTribalMarigoldmovementcenter@gmail.comMarigoldMovementCenter.com
LaurieMartinlmartin@rhythmu.com

FASHION

FASHION
BrttenWolfsales@bvwjewelers.comBVWJewelers.com
Doug E.Mooredoug@dstreetdesigns.comDStreetDesigns.com
Edward Colemanakira72703@yahoo.comEdwardsColemanDesigns.com
JonCrissHigherThanLifeKlothing.com

LITERARY

LITERARY
MarkMaynardmark@markmaynard.infoMarkMaynard.info
PaulaRileypjoriley@sbcglobal.netPJORiley.com
TonyAdamofunktone7@yahoo.comTony Adamo

MUSIC

MUSIC
CWBayercasaofcc@earthlink.netcasaofcc@earthlink.net
ErikaPaulerika@thejazzlady.comTheJazzLady.com
JohnNasiraslamn@hotmail.comThe Piano Man at Gig Masters
StephenPattersonxtevion@gmail.com
The Reverend RoryDowdreverendrory@yahoo.comWorstLittlePodcast.com
ToddGreeninfo@toddgreen.comToddGreen.com
TonyAdamofunktone7@yahoo.comTony Adamo
The Note-Ables manal@note-ables.org
http://note-ables.org/the-note-ables/

THEATRE

THEATRE
ChaseMcKennamerrywar@gmail.comChaseMcKenna.com
JeanmarieSimpsonjeanmarie.simpson@gmail.comJeanmarie Simpson
Mary Bennettboxofficebruka@gmail.comBruka.org

VISUAL ARTS

VISUAL ARTS
AmeilaCurrier-Sworkinameliacurrier@yahoo.comAmeliaCurrier.com
AmyAramandaamy.aramanda@yahoo.comAmyAramanda.com
AndreaLaHueandrealahue@gmail.com
AniciaBeckwithanicia@pixellaphoto.comPixellaPhotography.com
AnnaRinconrinconart@rinconart.comRinconArt.com
BaharehShahrabi FarahaniBahar.sh.farahani@gmail.com baharfarahani.com
CandaceGarlockcnicol@tmcc.educandacegarlock.com
CarolFoldvary-AndersonART@varyCarol.com varyCarol.com
Casey Clarkrollingoutclay@gmail.com
Casey D.Sibleycasey.sibley@gmail.comCaseyDSibley.com
CharlesKienecharles@charlesfineart.comCharlesFineArt.com
Claire Stephensclairebstephens@gmail.com
Dale & SallyPappas
ColbyStephensColbyStephens.com
DanaNolischdana@photozen.us
DanielleRumbaughDanielleRumbaugh@gmail.comDCRUMBAUGH@WEBS.COM
DaveCherrydcherry1960@gmail.comPigHead.org
David Goodmand.goodman60@gmail.com
DavidMillerdjmnvplko@hotmail.com
DemetriceDaltonartbydemetrice@yahoo.com
Derek Millermr.dysart@gmail.com
Dianna Filkinrdfilkin@gmail.comNevadaArtists.org
EricSanttiesantti@gmail.com
EvaNicholsevanichols@me.comBeautyOnLocation.com
FrankMontanokeepfreezingfrankmontano@gmail.comFrank Montano
Gary A. Funkgafunk1973@yahoo.comGAFunk-InkPenArtist.com
Gerald LeeFranzengeraldofranzen@gmail.comGeraldFranzen.com
GaryDe Capuagwdecapua@netscape.netDeCapuaPhotography.com
GingerWaregingerware@gmail.comGingerWWare.com
GrantMillergm@grantmillersculpture.comGrantMillerSculpture.com
HanrahanSallySalgal777@me.comSallyHanrahanPhotography.com
Irishirish@temple2011.orgControl-Tower.net
J. MichaelOrrjim@jmichaelorrfineart.comJMichaelOrr.com
James McLinSimpsonjames.callipoe@gmail.com
JaneKenoyerjane@thejane.com
Janet L. Pirozziinfo@artindeed.comArtIndeed.com
JasonForcierjforcier1980@gmail.comJForcier.com
JenDalleyjen@parallellinesstudio.com
JerryPhillippiphillippi1123@aol.comJPhillippiArt.com
JillColbertmanfishinc@gmail.comwww.manfishinc.com
Jill D. Glennjillglenn@charter.netLibertyFineArtGallery.com
Joe C.Rockjoecrocksart@yahoo.com
KateO’Harakateoharaillustration@gmail.comKate-Ohara.com
Kate Schmidtthefoldedword@gmail.comTheFoldedWord.com
KatherineCasemeridanletterpress@gmail.comMeridianLetterPress.com
Kathleen Hoffkhoff3231@charter.net
KerryMuellerdustbilly@gmail.comKerryMueller.com
Kevin RoblesKevin@Kevin-Robles.comKevin-Robles.com
KillbuckKillbuck25@gmail.comKostoomArts.com
Kim Fieldsstudiofields@gmail.com
L and DWoodworkslandwoodworks@yahoo.comLandWoodworks.com
Leigh ReynoldsMuellerleighreynoldsmueller@gmail.comLeighReynoldsMueller.com
Leslie KayKuhnlkkuhn82@gmail.com
Linda Parisiparisiart@msn.com
LindsayRaelindsay@artbylindsayrae.comArtByLindsayRae.com
Lula Adamslula@faithcolors.comFaithColors.com
Lyn Twitchelllynsart@charter.net
MalloryMishlerunderpaid.artist@gmail.comTheArtonym.com
MarcyJordanrenomarcy@att.net
MargotCholtcozuccaink@gmail.com
Maria Partridgemaria@partridgedesign.netPartridgeDesign.net
Maria Gartrellfuzeglass@gmail.com
Marshall Kary Jr.mkary@leamana.com
MatthewSchultzmrschultz@gmail.comTheRenoGenerator.com
MeganBernermeganberner@gmail.comMeganBerner.com
Melinda Plumbridgeartistoftahoe@yahoo.comtahoeart.com
MelissaGilbertsilkenbreeze@gmail.com
MichahTurnerthetitanturner@gmail.com
MichaelHigdonmikehigdon@icloud.comMikeHigdon.com
Michael Vannozzimikevannozzi@embarqmail.comVannozzi.com
Michele Neslenmeznelsen@gmail.com
MischellBronzeByMischell.com
Miss SheilaArtOnEarthReno.com
MollyAllenmolly_allen@snceagles.sierranevada.edu www.molly-allen-art.weebly.comMolly Allen Art
Monika PiperJohnsonmonikapj@yahoo.comMonikaPiperJohnson.com
MoniqueRebelleinfo@imagixi.comImagixi.com
MosherRickrickymosher@gmail.com http://rick-mosher.pixels.com/index.html
Ms. Gina M.Billino
NanetteOlesonnanettesart@charter.netNanetteOleson.com
NatashaStantoncrowhawk2012@yahoo.comNatashaStanton.com
NateClarknateclarkpainting@gmail.com
NathanielBenjaminnathanielbenjamin@gmail.comChalker of Reno
NevadaFox-Kraftnvsnikes@sbcglobal.net
NicoleTaylorselenemoon1022@msn.comNicoleTaylorGFX.com
NikalasBladesnick@nickalasblades.comNickalasBlades.com
PaigeThie Whitepaige@whitelikethecolorwww.whitelikethecolor.com
PamSuttonpam@crystalwindglass.comCrystalWindGlass.com
PatWallispatwallis@mindspring.comPatWallis.com
Patricia ChristensenWoodardpastelpatti@icloud.comPattiWoodard.com
PeterCraigpetercraigpeter@hotmail.comChipStarr.com
QuynhTranquynh@qhtran.comQHTran.com
RachaelHoltonrachaeldholton@gmail.comRachaelHoltonFineArt.com
RayValdezvldzart@hotmail.comRayValdezStudio.com
Rex (Killbuck)Normankillbuck25@gmail.comKostoomArts.com
ReenieMcMainsreeniemcmains@gmail.com
RichVanGoghrichvangogh@gmail.com
Richard AllenWellsdickwellsdesigh@att.net
Richard EavesWoodsrewoodsarts@gmail.comWoodsArts.com
RobertBarnesRobert@BarnesGallery.comBarnesGallery.com
RobertPardocontact@robertpardo3d.comwww.robertpardo3d.com
Ron Arthaudpaintings@ron-arthaud.comRon-Arthaud.com
RonRashron@ronrash.comRonRash.com
Roy & DiannaFilkinrdfilkin@gmail.comNevadaArtists.org
RuthEvelynruth@ruthevelyn.comRuthEvelyn.com
RyanMcMasterRyan@rmc33photography.comRMC33Photography.com
SeguraMariamariassegura@sbcglobal.net
SarahHortonigniteyourgeniusnow@gmail.com
ShannonBalazsmemories@shannonbalazs.comShannonBalazs.com
SkyRichardsonskyjoan56@gmail.comSkyRichardsonWatercolors.com
SteinerJuliejuliesteinerart@sbcglobal.netAbstract Paintings . Affordable Original Art Figures & Faces by OutsideTheBoxArt
StephaneCellierinfo@smbuildingdesign.com
StevensonSarahsarah@red-line-design.comwww.red-line-design.com
StuartSkalkas.skalka@live.comStuart Skalka
StuartStevensteven@burncraftusa.comwww.burncraftusa.com
Susan KayHandauskhandau@yahoo.comSusanHandau.com
Susan Watsonsusan1122@charter.netSusanWatsonStudio.com
TenayaDawnhathiphotography@gmail.com
TomGilbertsontomgilbertsonart@yahoo.comTomGilbertsonStudio.com
ToniGonyeadfcphotography@gmail.comDFCPhotography.com
Tony Continianthonycontini@gmail.comTonyContini.com
TraciTurnertturner@apurplepaintbrush.com
Victoria LynnVallisvictoriavallis@att.net
WeemsJessicajess@jessweems.comjessweems.com
Whiplash SallyArtwerksmdmspleen@gmail.comWhiplash Sally Artwerks
YakovlevaAlexandrajakovlenok_28@mail.ru
ZoeTerryterryzoe@ymail.comZoe Terry

IconBox Title

Click here to add your own text